Selling Fairfax by the Pound

"Blood on the Rooftops" (2016)

"Dancing with the Moonlit Knight" (2016)

"Eleventh Earl of Mar" (2014)

Highlights (2014)

A Tribute to the Beatles (2016)

"Norwegian Wood"

"Hide Your Love Away"

"Nowhere Man"

"You Won't See Me"

HMT Instrument Demos

"American Gypsy, part 2" and "I'll Not Be Weary"

"We Are All Young, Once" excerpt

Coffee House TV (July 2005)

"American Gypsy, part 1"